Main Menu

Explore More

Portals

Fridley Public Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
FHS Conferences
-
FMS Conferences
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1


DISTRICT One Page Calendars

2020-2021

 

2021-2022

 


FPS Printed District Calendar

Click to view District Calendar

Please note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, events printed in this calendar are subject to change. Please check the Online Calendar (left) for updates to previously scheduled events.

Upcoming Events