Main Menu

Explore More

Portals

Fridley Public Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Kindergarten Social (for incoming Kindergartners)
-
Fridley Commons Park
Fri, May 3
Free Family Movie Night
District auditorium
Sat, May 4
FHS Prom Grand March
District auditorium
FHS Prom
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
School Board Work Session
-
Fridley Community Center
Wed, May 8
RLS PTO Meeting
-
Stevenson Elementary School
Thu, May 9
FMS Inventors Fair
Fridley Middle School
Hayes Carnival
-
Hayes Elementary School
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Preschool Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fridley Community Center
Tue, May 14
6th Grade Band/Choir Spring Concert
-
District auditorium
7th Grade Band/Choir Spring Jazz Band Concert
-
District auditorium
8th Grade Band/Choir Pops Concert
-
District auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Preschool Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fridley Community Center
5th Grade Student Orientation
-
Fridley Middle School
FHS Scholastic Achievement Banquet
Fridley High School
Fri, May 17
Hayes Spirit Day - Beach Day
Hayes Elementary School
RLS Carnival
-
Stevenson Elementary School
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
School Board Work Session
-
Fridley Community Center
FHS Band Pops Concert
-
District auditorium
School Board Public Forum
-
Fridley Community Center
School Board Business Meeting
-
Fridley Community Center
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts RLS 50 States Day
Stevenson Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts ALC Graduation Ceremony
-
Fridley Community Center
Subscribe to Alerts FHS Choir Pops Concert
-
District auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1


DISTRICT One Page Calendar

2023-24

2024-25


FPS Printed District Calendar

Click to view the Fridley 2023-24 printed District Calendar

Please note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, events printed in this calendar are subject to change. Please check the Online Calendar (left) for updates to previously scheduled events.

Upcoming Events